PPL/LAPL-lähiopetusjaksojen aikataulut


Helsinki/Vantaa, Finland

Here you will find the dates and times for the upcoming LAPL/PPL and NF ground school sessions held in Helsinki. For passing the theoretical LAPL/PPL training, you’ll need to attend one of each four sessions, but it does not matter in which order. The language of each session will depend on the audience—if all attendees are Finnish-speakers, the sessions will be held in Finnish, otherwise in English.

The dates published on this page will not be changed with anything less than four (4) months’ notice. Reserve time from 09:00 till 17:00 on each day.

2021

September 2021 at Vantaa

Sat 11 Sep 09:00-17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

Sat 25 Sep 09:00-17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

October 2021 at Vantaa

Sat 09 Oct 09:00-17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

Sat 23 Oct 09:00-17:00 PPL GS #2: POF, AL

November 2021 at Vantaa

Sat 13 Nov 09:00-17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

Sat 27 Nov 09:00-17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

December 2021 at Vantaa

Sat 11 Dec 09:00-17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

2022

January 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 8 Jan 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #2: POF, AL

Sat 22 Jan 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

February 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 5 Feb 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

Sat 19 Feb 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

March 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 5 Mar 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #2: POF, AL

Sat 19 Mar 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

April 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 2 Apr 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

Sat 16 Apr 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

Sat 30 Apr 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #2: POF, AL

May 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 14 May 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

Sat 28 May 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

June 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 11 Jun 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

July 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 9 Jul 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #2: POF, AL

Sat 23 Jul 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

August 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 6 Aug 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

Sat 20 Aug 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

September 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 3 Sep 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #2: POF, AL

Sat 17 Sep 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

October 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 1 Oct 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

Sat 15 Oct 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

Sat 29 Oct 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #2: POF, AL

November 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 12 Nov 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #3: COM, OPS, MET

Sat 26 Nov 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #4: NAV, FPP

December 2022 at Vantaa

Sat 10 Dec 09:00–17:00 PPL GS #1: AGK, HPL, BIT

Upcoming NF Theory Courses

Friday 22nd Oct 2021 14:00–19:00: NF Theoretical Course at Vantaa (Aviapolis)

 

Registering

Follow our Facebook site for the latest updates. You can also send us email if you wish to be notified personally of future dates and possible extra sessions — sometimes we add additional sessions on short notice!

Registrations by email or on Facebook at earliest 14 days but at latest 7 days prior.


Jyväskylä (Tikkakoski)

Tuition will only be given in Finnish. Express your interest!

All clients in the Jyväskylä region can go and sit any ground school session in any location they choose — they do not all need to be in the same place. Thereby, if the dates in Jyväskylä don’t all suit you and you don’t want to wait till it’s organised the next time in Jyväskylä, you can come and fix the required missing attendance in Helsinki. See also Virtual Attendance below.


Tampere (Pirkkala)

Tuition will only be given in Finnish. Express your interest!

All clients in the Tampere region can go and sit any ground school session in any location they choose — they do not all need to be in the same place. Thereby, if the dates in Tampere don’t all suit you and you don’t want to wait till it’s organised the next time in Tampere, you can come and fix the required missing attendance in Helsinki. See also Virtual Attendance below.


Virtual Attendance

If you are not able to attend a particular ground school session physically but can devote the time and have a suitable high-speed internet connection, you can ask for the possibility to follow the tuition remotely and interactively via a teleconferencing platform. You will still need to do the exams physically at one of our locations, but they can be arranged quite flexibly at any of our office locations.

As of 2018 we now even have the possibility of receiving candidates at our premises for the purposes of sitting the CAA (Trafi) exams at the end.